Cynthia Loves me

Cynthia just contacted me on skype, here is her message to me:

Cynthia Skype Profile

Hi Friend,

Hope this email finds u in good health, I come across your Profile In the Love
site as I Have interest In u i deem it very necessary to get in touch with u
for a long-lasting relationship.

Beside My name is Cynthia 22yrs old female, has decent hobbies like reading and
swimmimg and i desires to make long-lasting friendship with you. Do you think
age, colour or distance is any bar to make such friendly relationship with you?
If not, then stretch your hand to me and accept mine.

If you feel like we will be friends fine,then u mail me back so that I will
forward u my photos and Introduce myself to u more, So from there we will get
to know each other very well, just bear in mind that there is only one happiness
in life,to love and be loved.

Here is my pravite email.(misscynthiatrembley@yahoo.com) I will always remain yours in

Big Kisses And Huggs!

Miss Cynthia Trembley

I think she got the wrong person, so if you are Cynthia's love interest, feel free to contact her.


  1. lmao :P

    "only one happiness in life,to love and be loved" looooool :P

  2. LLLLOOOLLLLL Don Veto! I hope your wife doesn't get wind of this!

  3. @Q80BOY funny :D

    @intlxpatr its not for me, I never put my profile in the Love site as she says.

  4. This is a wind up (or a more sinister phishing mail) as I've never signed up to a 'Love Site' but I got the same email.

  5. Yup, I agree with annonymous, it is a phishing scam. Got the e-mail too on my account.